Cincinnati Bengals Active Scoring Leaders

Ranked by Extra Points Attempted

The following are the Cincinnati Bengals active scoring leaders ranked by extra points attempted. Included are player stats for the Cincinnati Bengals (NFL) from 1970-2020 and the Cincinnati Bengals (AFL) from 1968-1969. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Randy Bullock is the Cincinnati Bengals active leader in extra points attempted with 105.

      Field Goals Extra Points
Player Gms FGM FGA FG Pct XPM XPA XP Pct
2. R. Bullock 50 69 80 86.2 100 105 95.2