1958 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1958 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1958 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 37
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 7
Saturday, October 4, 1958 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 10
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 37
Sunday, October 12, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-2) 28
Cleveland (3-0) 35
Sunday, October 19, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-2) 23
NY Giants (2-2) 6
Sunday, October 26, 1958 FINAL
Cleveland (5-0) 38
Chi. Cardinals (2-3) 24
Sunday, November 2, 1958 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4-1) 21
Chi. Cardinals (2-3-1) 21
Sunday, November 9, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-4-1) 31
Washington (3-4) 45
Sunday, November 16, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5-1) 21
Philadelphia (2-5-1) 49
Sunday, November 23, 1958 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-4) 27
Chi. Cardinals (2-6-1) 20
Sunday, November 30, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-4) 20
Chi. Cardinals (2-7-1) 14
Sunday, December 7, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-8-1) 14
Chi. Bears (7-4) 30
Saturday, December 13, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-9-1) 21
Pittsburgh (7-4-1) 38

RELATED PAGES
1958 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1958 Chicago Cardinals
Stats