1957 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1957 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-0) 20
San Francisco (0-1) 10
Sunday, October 6, 1957 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 37
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-2) 20
Pittsburgh (2-1) 29
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-2) 44
Washington (1-3) 14
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (4-1) 17
Chi. Cardinals (2-3) 7
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-4) 38
Chi. Cardinals (2-4) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5) 14
NY Giants (5-2) 27
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (7-2) 28
Chi. Cardinals (2-6) 21
Sunday, December 1, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-7) 0
Cleveland (8-1-1) 31
Sunday, December 8, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-6) 14
Chi. Cardinals (2-8) 6
Saturday, December 14, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-8) 31
Philadelphia (4-8) 27
Sunday, December 22, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (6-6) 27
Chi. Cardinals (3-9) 2

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 Chicago Cardinals
Stats