1954 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1954 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 41
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 10
Sunday, October 3, 1954 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-0) 35
Chi. Cardinals (0-2) 16
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-3) 7
Cleveland (1-1) 31
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-4) 17
NY Giants (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (2-2) 35
Chi. Cardinals (0-5) 3
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-2) 14
Chi. Cardinals (1-5) 17
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-6) 14
Philadelphia (5-2) 30
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-7) 17
Los Angeles (4-3-1) 28
Sunday, November 21, 1954 FINAL
Washington (2-7) 16
Chi. Cardinals (2-7) 38
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-8) 17
Pittsburgh (5-5) 20
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-4) 29
Chi. Cardinals (2-9) 7
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-10) 20
Washington (3-9) 37

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Chicago Cardinals
Stats