1952 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1952 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
Washington (1-0) 23
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 7
Sunday, October 5, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 10
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 21
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-1) 17
Washington (1-2) 6
Sunday, October 19, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-1) 24
NY Giants (3-1) 23
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-4) 34
Chi. Cardinals (3-2) 28
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (4-2) 28
Chi. Cardinals (3-3) 6
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-4) 13
Cleveland (5-2) 28
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-5) 7
Philadelphia (5-3) 10
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-6) 14
Pittsburgh (3-6) 17
Sunday, November 30, 1952 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-4) 22
Chi. Cardinals (4-6) 28
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (8-3) 10
Chi. Cardinals (4-7) 0
Sunday, December 14, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-8) 7
Chi. Bears (5-7) 10

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Chicago Cardinals
Stats