1941 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1941 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Tuesday, September 16, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 10
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 6
Saturday, September 27, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (0-2-1) 14
Chi. Cardinals (0-1-1) 14
Sunday, October 5, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-2-1) 13
Green Bay (3-1) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-3-1) 7
Chi. Bears (3-0) 53
Sunday, October 19, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-3-1) 20
Brooklyn (2-3) 6
Sunday, October 26, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-4-1) 14
Philadelphia (2-4) 21
Sunday, November 2, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-4-1) 10
NY Giants (5-2) 7
Sunday, November 16, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5-1) 9
Green Bay (8-1) 17
Sunday, November 23, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-5-1) 7
Cleveland (2-9) 0
Sunday, November 30, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-6-1) 3
Detroit (4-6-1) 21
Sunday, December 7, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Bears (10-1) 34
Chi. Cardinals (3-7-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1941 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1941 Chicago Cardinals
Stats