1937 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1937 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 12, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-0) 14
Green Bay (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 19, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 7
Detroit (2-0) 16
Friday, September 24, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-1) 21
Washington (1-1) 14
Sunday, September 26, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-1-1) 6
Philadelphia (0-3-1) 6
Sunday, October 3, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-1-1) 6
Cleveland (1-3) 0
Sunday, October 10, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-2-1) 13
Green Bay (2-2) 34
Sunday, October 17, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-3-1) 7
Chi. Bears (4-0) 16
Sunday, October 24, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-3-1) 13
Pittsburgh (2-5) 7
Sunday, October 31, 1937 FINAL
Cleveland (1-7) 7
Chi. Cardinals (5-3-1) 13
Sunday, November 21, 1937 FINAL
Detroit (7-3) 16
Chi. Cardinals (5-4-1) 7
Sunday, December 5, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-1-1) 42
Chi. Cardinals (5-5-1) 28

RELATED PAGES
1937 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores