1936 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1936 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 7
Green Bay (1-0) 10
Monday, September 28, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-2) 0
Detroit (1-0) 39
Sunday, October 4, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-3) 0
Green Bay (2-1) 24
Sunday, October 11, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-4) 3
Chi. Bears (4-0) 7
Sunday, October 18, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-5) 6
NY Giants (2-2-1) 14
Sunday, October 25, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-6) 0
Brooklyn (2-3-1) 9
Sunday, November 1, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-7) 10
Boston (4-3) 13
Sunday, November 8, 1936 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-9) 0
Chi. Cardinals (1-7) 13
Sunday, November 15, 1936 FINAL
Pittsburgh (6-5) 6
Chi. Cardinals (2-7) 14
Sunday, November 22, 1936 FINAL
Detroit (6-3) 14
Chi. Cardinals (2-8) 7
Sunday, November 29, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-3) 7
Chi. Cardinals (3-8) 14
Sunday, December 6, 1936 FINAL
Green Bay (10-1-1) 0
Chi. Cardinals (3-8-1) 0

RELATED PAGES
1936 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores