1932 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1932 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 18, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 7
Green Bay (1-0) 15
Sunday, October 2, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1-1) 7
Portsmouth (1-0-1) 7
Sunday, October 9, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-0-3) 0
Chi. Cardinals (0-1-2) 0
Sunday, October 16, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-1-2) 9
Boston (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 30, 1932 FINAL
Brooklyn (2-4) 7
Chi. Cardinals (2-1-2) 27
Sunday, November 6, 1932 FINAL
Green Bay (7-0-1) 19
Chi. Cardinals (2-2-2) 9
Sunday, November 13, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-3-2) 0
Brooklyn (3-5) 3
Sunday, November 20, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-4-2) 7
Staten Island (2-6-2) 21
Thursday, November 24, 1932 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5-2) 0
Chi. Bears (4-1-5) 34
Sunday, November 27, 1932 FINAL
Boston (3-4-2) 8
Chi. Cardinals (2-6-2) 6

RELATED PAGES
1932 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores