1929 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1929 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-0) 9
Buffalo (0-1) 3
Sunday, October 6, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 2
Green Bay (3-0) 9
Sunday, October 13, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-2) 7
Minneapolis (1-2) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-2-1) 0
Chi. Bears (3-1-1) 0
Sunday, October 27, 1929 FINAL
Green Bay (6-0) 7
Chi. Cardinals (1-3-1) 6
Saturday, November 2, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-4-1) 0
Frankford (5-2-2) 8
Wednesday, November 6, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-4-1) 16
Providence (2-3-2) 0
Sunday, November 10, 1929 FINAL
Minneapolis (1-6) 0
Chi. Cardinals (3-4-1) 8
Sunday, November 17, 1929 FINAL
Green Bay (9-0) 12
Chi. Cardinals (3-5-1) 0
Sunday, November 24, 1929 FINAL
Dayton (0-6) 0
Chi. Cardinals (4-5-1) 19
Thursday, November 28, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (5-5-1) 40
Chi. Bears (4-7-1) 6
Sunday, December 1, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (5-6-1) 21
NY Giants (10-1-1) 24
Sunday, December 8, 1929 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (6-6-1) 26
Orange (3-4-4) 0

RELATED PAGES
1929 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores