1925 Chicago Cardinals Schedule & Results

1925 Chicago Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 27, 1925 FINAL
Hammond (1-1) 10
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 6
Sunday, October 4, 1925 FINAL
Milwaukee (0-1) 0
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 34
Sunday, October 11, 1925 FINAL
Columbus (0-3) 9
Chi. Cardinals (2-1) 19
Sunday, October 18, 1925 FINAL
Kansas City (1-3) 7
Chi. Cardinals (3-1) 20
Sunday, October 25, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-2-2) 0
Chi. Cardinals (4-1) 9
Sunday, November 1, 1925 FINAL
Duluth (0-3) 6
Chi. Cardinals (5-1) 10
Sunday, November 8, 1925 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2) 6
Chi. Cardinals (6-1) 9
Sunday, November 15, 1925 FINAL
Buffalo (1-6-2) 6
Chi. Cardinals (7-1) 23
Sunday, November 22, 1925 FINAL
Dayton (0-6-1) 0
Chi. Cardinals (8-1) 14
Thursday, November 26, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (8-1-1) 0
Chi. Bears (6-2-3) 0
Sunday, November 29, 1925 FINAL
Rock Island (5-3-3) 0
Chi. Cardinals (9-1-1) 7
Sunday, December 6, 1925 FINAL
Pottsville (10-2) 21
Chi. Cardinals (9-2-1) 7
Thursday, December 10, 1925 FINAL
Milwaukee (0-6) 0
Chi. Cardinals (10-2-1) 59
Saturday, December 12, 1925 FINAL
Hammond (1-4) 0
Chi. Cardinals (11-2-1) 13

RELATED PAGES
1925 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores