1968 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1968 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
Washington (1-0) 38
Chicago (0-1) 28
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (0-2) 0
Detroit (1-1) 42
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (1-2) 27
Minnesota (2-1) 17
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (1-3) 7
Baltimore (4-0) 28
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Detroit (3-2) 28
Chicago (1-4) 10
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (2-4) 29
Philadelphia (0-6) 16
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Minnesota (3-4) 24
Chicago (3-4) 26
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (4-4) 13
Green Bay (3-4-1) 10
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (4-5) 19
Chicago (5-4) 27
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (2-8) 16
Chicago (5-5) 13
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Dallas (9-2) 34
Chicago (5-6) 3
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (6-6) 23
New Orleans (3-8-1) 17
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (7-6) 17
Los Angeles (10-2-1) 16
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (6-7-1) 28
Chicago (7-7) 27

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Chicago Bears
Roster, Stats, Draft