1965 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1965 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (0-1) 24
San Francisco (1-0) 52
Saturday, September 25, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (0-2) 28
Los Angeles (1-1) 30
Sunday, October 3, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (0-3) 14
Green Bay (3-0) 23
Sunday, October 10, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 6
Chicago (1-3) 31
Sunday, October 17, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (2-3) 45
Minnesota (2-3) 37
Sunday, October 24, 1965 FINAL
Detroit (3-3) 10
Chicago (3-3) 38
Sunday, October 31, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 10
Chicago (4-3) 31
Sunday, November 7, 1965 FINAL
Baltimore (7-1) 26
Chicago (4-4) 21
Sunday, November 14, 1965 FINAL
St. Louis (5-4) 13
Chicago (5-4) 34
Sunday, November 21, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (6-4) 17
Detroit (5-5) 10
Sunday, November 28, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (7-4) 35
NY Giants (5-6) 14
Sunday, December 5, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (8-4) 13
Baltimore (9-2-1) 0
Sunday, December 12, 1965 FINAL
San Francisco (7-6) 20
Chicago (9-4) 61
Sunday, December 19, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (7-7) 24
Chicago (9-5) 17

RELATED PAGES
1965 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Chicago Bears
Roster, Stats, Draft