1962 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1962 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (1-0) 30
San Francisco (0-1) 14
Sunday, September 23, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (2-0) 27
Los Angeles (0-2) 23
Sunday, September 30, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (2-1) 0
Green Bay (3-0) 49
Sunday, October 7, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (3-1) 13
Minnesota (0-4) 0
Sunday, October 14, 1962 FINAL
San Francisco (3-2) 34
Chicago (3-2) 27
Sunday, October 21, 1962 FINAL
Baltimore (3-3) 15
Chicago (4-2) 35
Sunday, October 28, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (4-3) 3
Detroit (5-2) 11
Sunday, November 4, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (8-0) 38
Chicago (4-4) 7
Sunday, November 11, 1962 FINAL
Minnesota (2-7) 30
Chicago (5-4) 31
Sunday, November 18, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (6-4) 34
Dallas (4-5-1) 33
Sunday, November 25, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (7-4) 57
Baltimore (5-6) 0
Sunday, December 2, 1962 FINAL
NY Giants (10-2) 26
Chicago (7-5) 24
Sunday, December 9, 1962 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-11-1) 14
Chicago (8-5) 30
Sunday, December 16, 1962 FINAL
Detroit (11-3) 0
Chicago (9-5) 3

RELATED PAGES
1962 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 Chicago Bears
Roster, Stats, Draft