1959 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1959 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 27, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 6
Green Bay (1-0) 9
Saturday, October 3, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 26
Baltimore (1-1) 21
Sunday, October 11, 1959 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2) 28
Chi. Bears (1-2) 21
Sunday, October 18, 1959 FINAL
Baltimore (3-1) 21
Chi. Bears (1-3) 7
Sunday, October 25, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-4) 17
San Francisco (4-1) 20
Sunday, November 1, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-4) 26
Los Angeles (2-4) 21
Sunday, November 8, 1959 FINAL
Green Bay (3-4) 17
Chi. Bears (3-4) 28
Sunday, November 15, 1959 FINAL
San Francisco (6-2) 3
Chi. Bears (4-4) 14
Sunday, November 22, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-4) 24
Detroit (2-6-1) 14
Sunday, November 29, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-4) 31
Chi. Cardinals (2-8) 7
Sunday, December 6, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-5-1) 21
Chi. Bears (7-4) 27
Sunday, December 13, 1959 FINAL
Detroit (3-8-1) 14
Chi. Bears (8-4) 25

RELATED PAGES
1959 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1959 Chicago Bears
Stats