1958 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1958 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 34
Green Bay (0-1) 20
Saturday, October 4, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 38
Baltimore (2-0) 51
Sunday, October 12, 1958 FINAL
San Francisco (1-2) 6
Chi. Bears (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 19, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-2) 10
Chi. Bears (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 26, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-1) 27
San Francisco (2-3) 14
Sunday, November 2, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-2) 35
Los Angeles (3-3) 41
Sunday, November 9, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-5-1) 10
Chi. Bears (5-2) 24
Sunday, November 16, 1958 FINAL
Baltimore (7-1) 17
Chi. Bears (5-3) 0
Sunday, November 23, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-3) 20
Detroit (3-5-1) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-4) 10
Pittsburgh (6-4) 24
Sunday, December 7, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-8-1) 14
Chi. Bears (7-4) 30
Sunday, December 14, 1958 FINAL
Detroit (4-7-1) 16
Chi. Bears (8-4) 21

RELATED PAGES
1958 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1958 Chicago Bears
Stats