1955 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1955 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 17
Baltimore (1-0) 23
Sunday, October 2, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-2) 3
Green Bay (2-0) 24
Sunday, October 9, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (1-2) 20
Chi. Bears (0-3) 19
Sunday, October 16, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (3-1) 10
Chi. Bears (1-3) 38
Sunday, October 23, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3) 34
San Francisco (2-3) 23
Sunday, October 30, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-3) 31
Los Angeles (4-2) 20
Sunday, November 6, 1955 FINAL
Green Bay (3-4) 31
Chi. Bears (4-3) 52
Sunday, November 13, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 3
Chi. Bears (5-3) 24
Sunday, November 20, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-3) 24
Detroit (2-7) 14
Sunday, November 27, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-4) 14
Chi. Cardinals (4-5-1) 53
Sunday, December 4, 1955 FINAL
Detroit (3-8) 20
Chi. Bears (7-4) 21
Sunday, December 11, 1955 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-7-1) 10
Chi. Bears (8-4) 17

RELATED PAGES
1955 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1955 Chicago Bears
Stats