1954 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1954 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 23
Detroit (1-0) 48
Sunday, October 3, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 10
Green Bay (0-2) 3
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
Baltimore (1-2) 9
Chi. Bears (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (3-0-1) 31
Chi. Bears (2-2) 24
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3) 38
Los Angeles (2-2-1) 42
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-3) 31
San Francisco (4-1-1) 27
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (3-4) 23
Chi. Bears (4-3) 28
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (5-2) 39
Chi. Bears (4-4) 10
Sunday, November 21, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-4) 28
Baltimore (1-8) 13
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4-1) 13
Chi. Bears (6-4) 24
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-4) 29
Chi. Cardinals (2-9) 7
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (8-2-1) 24
Chi. Bears (8-4) 28

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Chicago Bears
Stats