1947 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1947 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 20
Green Bay (1-0) 29
Sunday, October 5, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-2) 7
Chi. Cardinals (2-0) 31
Sunday, October 12, 1947 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-1) 7
Chi. Bears (1-2) 40
Sunday, October 19, 1947 FINAL
Detroit (1-4) 24
Chi. Bears (2-2) 33
Sunday, October 26, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-2) 56
Washington (2-3) 20
Sunday, November 2, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-2) 28
Boston (1-4-1) 24
Sunday, November 9, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (4-3) 17
Chi. Bears (5-2) 20
Sunday, November 16, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-2) 41
Los Angeles (3-5) 21
Sunday, November 23, 1947 FINAL
Pittsburgh (7-3) 7
Chi. Bears (7-2) 49
Thursday, November 27, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (8-2) 34
Detroit (3-8) 14
Sunday, December 7, 1947 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-6) 17
Chi. Bears (8-3) 14
Sunday, December 14, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (9-3) 30
Chi. Bears (8-4) 21

RELATED PAGES
1947 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1947 Chicago Bears
Stats