1942 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1942 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1942 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 13, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (11-0) 6
Washington (10-1) 14

Regular Season

Sunday, September 27, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 44
Green Bay (0-1) 28
Sunday, October 4, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 21
Cleveland (2-2) 7
Sunday, October 11, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-2) 14
Chi. Bears (3-0) 41
Sunday, October 18, 1942 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 7
Chi. Bears (4-0) 26
Sunday, October 25, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-6) 14
Chi. Bears (5-0) 45
Sunday, November 1, 1942 FINAL
Detroit (0-7) 0
Chi. Bears (6-0) 16
Sunday, November 8, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-0) 35
Brooklyn (3-4) 0
Sunday, November 15, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2) 7
Chi. Bears (8-0) 38
Sunday, November 22, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-0) 42
Detroit (0-10) 0
Sunday, November 29, 1942 FINAL
Cleveland (5-6) 0
Chi. Bears (10-0) 47
Sunday, December 6, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (11-0) 21
Chi. Cardinals (3-8) 7

RELATED PAGES
1942 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1942 Chicago Bears
Stats