1938 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1938 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 13
Chi. Bears (1-0) 16
Sunday, September 18, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 2
Green Bay (1-1) 0
Sunday, October 2, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-0) 28
Philadelphia (2-2) 6
Sunday, October 9, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-1) 7
Cleveland (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 16, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-1) 34
Chi. Cardinals (1-5) 28
Sunday, October 23, 1938 FINAL
Cleveland (3-3) 23
Chi. Bears (4-2) 21
Sunday, October 30, 1938 FINAL
Detroit (4-2) 13
Chi. Bears (4-3) 7
Sunday, November 6, 1938 FINAL
Green Bay (7-2) 24
Chi. Bears (4-4) 17
Sunday, November 13, 1938 FINAL
Washington (5-2-2) 7
Chi. Bears (5-4) 31
Sunday, November 20, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-4) 24
Brooklyn (4-4-2) 6
Thursday, November 24, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-5) 7
Detroit (7-3) 14

RELATED PAGES
1938 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores