1936 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1936 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 20, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 30
Green Bay (1-1) 3
Sunday, September 27, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 17
Philadelphia (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 4, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-0) 27
Pittsburgh (3-1) 9
Sunday, October 11, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-4) 3
Chi. Bears (4-0) 7
Sunday, October 18, 1936 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-2) 7
Chi. Bears (5-0) 26
Sunday, October 25, 1936 FINAL
Detroit (3-2) 10
Chi. Bears (6-0) 12
Sunday, November 1, 1936 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 21
Chi. Bears (6-1) 10
Sunday, November 8, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-1) 25
NY Giants (4-3-1) 7
Sunday, November 15, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (8-1) 26
Boston (4-5) 0
Sunday, November 22, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-1) 28
Philadelphia (1-10) 7
Thursday, November 26, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-2) 7
Detroit (7-3) 13
Sunday, November 29, 1936 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-3) 7
Chi. Cardinals (3-8) 14

RELATED PAGES
1936 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores