1935 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1935 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 22, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-1) 7
Sunday, September 29, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 23
Pittsburgh (1-2) 7
Sunday, October 13, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-1) 39
Philadelphia (1-3) 0
Sunday, October 20, 1935 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-3) 14
Chi. Bears (3-1) 24
Sunday, October 27, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (5-2) 17
Chi. Bears (3-2) 14
Sunday, November 3, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-2) 20
NY Giants (4-3) 3
Sunday, November 10, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-2) 30
Boston (1-7) 14
Sunday, November 17, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (5-3) 3
Chi. Bears (5-3) 0
Sunday, November 24, 1935 FINAL
Detroit (5-3-2) 20
Chi. Bears (5-3-1) 20
Thursday, November 28, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-4-1) 2
Detroit (6-3-2) 14
Sunday, December 1, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (6-3-2) 7
Chi. Bears (5-4-2) 7
Sunday, December 8, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-4-2) 13
Chi. Cardinals (6-4-2) 0

RELATED PAGES
1935 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores