1934 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1934 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1934 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 9, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (13-0) 13
NY Giants (8-5) 30

Regular Season

Sunday, September 23, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 24
Green Bay (1-1) 10
Sunday, September 30, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 21
Cincinnati (0-3) 3
Sunday, October 7, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-0) 21
Brooklyn (1-1) 7
Wednesday, October 10, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-0) 28
Pittsburgh (2-4) 0
Sunday, October 14, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-0) 20
Chi. Cardinals (2-2) 0
Sunday, October 21, 1934 FINAL
Cincinnati (0-6) 7
Chi. Bears (6-0) 41
Sunday, October 28, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (4-3) 14
Chi. Bears (7-0) 27
Sunday, November 4, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (5-3) 7
Chi. Bears (8-0) 27
Sunday, November 11, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-0) 21
Boston (4-5) 0
Sunday, November 18, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (10-0) 10
NY Giants (6-4) 9
Sunday, November 25, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-6) 6
Chi. Bears (11-0) 17
Thursday, November 29, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (12-0) 19
Detroit (10-2) 16
Sunday, December 2, 1934 FINAL
Detroit (10-3) 7
Chi. Bears (13-0) 10

RELATED PAGES
1934 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores