1928 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1928 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 23, 1928 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 15
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 0
Sunday, September 30, 1928 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0-1) 12
Green Bay (0-1-1) 12
Sunday, October 14, 1928 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 0
Chi. Bears (2-0-1) 13
Sunday, October 21, 1928 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2-1) 16
Chi. Bears (2-1-1) 6
Sunday, October 28, 1928 FINAL
Detroit (3-0) 6
Chi. Bears (2-2-1) 0
Sunday, November 4, 1928 FINAL
NY Yankees (1-6) 0
Chi. Bears (3-2-1) 27
Sunday, November 11, 1928 FINAL
Dayton (0-6) 0
Chi. Bears (4-2-1) 27
Sunday, November 18, 1928 FINAL
Pottsville (1-7) 6
Chi. Bears (5-2-1) 13
Sunday, November 25, 1928 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-3-1) 7
Detroit (5-2-1) 14
Thursday, November 29, 1928 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-5) 0
Chi. Bears (6-3-1) 34
Sunday, December 2, 1928 FINAL
Frankford (9-3-2) 6
Chi. Bears (7-3-1) 28
Sunday, December 9, 1928 FINAL
Green Bay (6-4-3) 6
Chi. Bears (7-4-1) 0
Saturday, December 15, 1928 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-5-1) 0
Frankford (11-3-2) 19

RELATED PAGES
1928 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores