1926 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1926 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 10
Milwaukee (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 26, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0-1) 6
Green Bay (1-0-1) 6
Sunday, October 3, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0-1) 10
Detroit (0-3) 7
Sunday, October 10, 1926 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 0
Chi. Bears (3-0-1) 7
Sunday, October 17, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-0-1) 16
Chi. Cardinals (4-1) 0
Sunday, October 24, 1926 FINAL
Duluth (3-1-1) 6
Chi. Bears (5-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 31, 1926 FINAL
Akron (1-3-2) 0
Chi. Bears (6-0-1) 17
Sunday, November 7, 1926 FINAL
Louisville (0-3) 0
Chi. Bears (7-0-1) 34
Thursday, November 11, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (5-5) 0
Chi. Bears (8-0-1) 10
Sunday, November 14, 1926 FINAL
Milwaukee (2-7) 7
Chi. Bears (9-0-1) 10
Sunday, November 21, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2-2) 13
Chi. Bears (10-0-1) 19
Thursday, November 25, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (5-5-1) 0
Chi. Bears (10-0-2) 0
Sunday, November 28, 1926 FINAL
Canton (1-9-3) 0
Chi. Bears (11-0-2) 35
Saturday, December 4, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (11-1-2) 6
Frankford (13-1-1) 7
Sunday, December 12, 1926 FINAL
Pottsville (10-2-2) 7
Chi. Bears (12-1-2) 9
Sunday, December 19, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (7-3-3) 3
Chi. Bears (12-1-3) 3

RELATED PAGES
1926 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores