1925 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1925 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 20, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-0-1) 0
Rock Island (0-0-1) 0
Sunday, September 27, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1-1) 10
Green Bay (2-0) 14
Sunday, October 4, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1-2) 0
Detroit (1-0-1) 0
Sunday, October 11, 1925 FINAL
Hammond (1-2) 7
Chi. Bears (1-1-2) 28
Sunday, October 18, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (2-2) 0
Chi. Bears (2-1-2) 7
Sunday, October 25, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-2-2) 0
Chi. Cardinals (4-1) 9
Sunday, November 1, 1925 FINAL
Rock Island (2-2-3) 0
Chi. Bears (3-2-2) 6
Sunday, November 8, 1925 FINAL
Frankford (9-2) 0
Chi. Bears (4-2-2) 19
Sunday, November 15, 1925 FINAL
Detroit (6-1-2) 0
Chi. Bears (5-2-2) 14
Sunday, November 22, 1925 FINAL
Green Bay (7-3) 0
Chi. Bears (6-2-2) 21
Thursday, November 26, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (8-1-1) 0
Chi. Bears (6-2-3) 0
Sunday, November 29, 1925 FINAL
Columbus (0-9) 13
Chi. Bears (7-2-3) 14
Saturday, December 5, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (8-2-3) 14
Frankford (11-6) 7
Sunday, December 6, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-2-3) 19
NY Giants (7-4) 7
Wednesday, December 9, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-3-3) 6
Providence (6-4-1) 9
Saturday, December 12, 1925 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-4-3) 0
Detroit (8-2-2) 21
Sunday, December 13, 1925 FINAL
NY Giants (8-4) 9
Chi. Bears (9-5-3) 0

RELATED PAGES
1925 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores