1924 Chicago Bears Schedule & Results

1924 Chicago Bears schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1924 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-0-1) 0
Rock Island (0-0-1) 0
Sunday, October 5, 1924 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1-1) 14
Cleveland (1-0) 16
Sunday, October 12, 1924 FINAL
Racine (1-1-1) 10
Chi. Bears (0-1-2) 10
Sunday, October 19, 1924 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-1) 0
Chi. Bears (1-1-2) 6
Sunday, October 26, 1924 FINAL
Frankford (3-2-1) 3
Chi. Bears (2-1-2) 33
Sunday, November 2, 1924 FINAL
Rock Island (3-1-2) 3
Chi. Bears (2-1-3) 3
Sunday, November 9, 1924 FINAL
Columbus (3-3) 6
Chi. Bears (3-1-3) 12
Sunday, November 16, 1924 FINAL
Racine (3-3-2) 3
Chi. Bears (3-1-4) 3
Sunday, November 23, 1924 FINAL
Green Bay (6-3) 0
Chi. Bears (4-1-4) 3
Thursday, November 27, 1924 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-1-4) 21
Chi. Cardinals (5-4-1) 0
Sunday, November 30, 1924 FINAL
Milwaukee (5-8) 14
Chi. Bears (6-1-4) 31

RELATED PAGES
1924 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores