Chicago Bears Active Fumble Leaders

Ranked by Fumble Recovery Touchdowns

The following are the Chicago Bears active fumble leaders ranked by fumble recovery touchdowns. Included are player stats for the Chicago Bears (NFL) from 1922-2019, the Chicago Staleys (APFA) in 1921 and the Decatur Staleys (APFA) in 1920. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Eddie Jackson is the Chicago Bears active leader in fumble return touchdowns with 2.

Player Gms Fum Rec TD
1. E. Jackson 46 0 5 2
2. L. Floyd 54 0 3 1