Carolina Panthers Schedule & Results

2018 Carolina Panthers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Thu 8/9 1234FINAL
Carolina (1-0) 7071428
Buffalo (0-1) 7100623
Pass
T. Heinicke (CAR), 9-7-121, 0 INT, 1 TD
N. Peterman (BUF), 10-9-119, 1 INT, 1 TD
Rush
C. Anderson (CAR), 4-16, 1 TD
M. Murphy (BUF), 7-35, 1 TD
Rec
D. Moore (CAR), 4-75
M. Murphy (BUF), 4-30
Fri 8/17 1234FINAL
Miami (0-2) 633820
Carolina (2-0) 6701427
Pass
R. Tannehill (MIA), 17-14-100, 0 INT, 0 TD
C. Newton (CAR), 12-9-89, 1 INT, 1 TD
Rush
K. Drake (MIA), 8-54
C. McCaffrey (CAR), 5-92, 1 TD
Rec
A. Wilson (MIA), 5-39
C. McCaffrey (CAR), 4-28
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM
New England (2-0) --
Carolina (2-0) --
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM
Carolina (2-0) --
Pittsburgh (1-1) --

Regular Season

Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:25 PM
Dallas (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Atlanta (0-0) --
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Cincinnati (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:00 PM
NY Giants (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Baltimore (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:20 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Pittsburgh (0-0) --
Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Detroit (0-0) --
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Seattle (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Tampa Bay (0-0) --
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Cleveland (0-0) --
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:15 PM
New Orleans (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Atlanta (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
New Orleans (0-0) --