1933 Boston Redskins Schedule & Results

1933 Boston Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1933 FINAL
Boston (0-0-1) 7
Green Bay (0-0-1) 7
Sunday, October 1, 1933 FINAL
Boston (0-1-1) 0
Chi. Bears (2-0) 7
Wednesday, October 4, 1933 FINAL
Boston (1-1-1) 21
Pittsburgh (1-2) 6
Sunday, October 8, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 20
Boston (2-1-1) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1933 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-1) 13
Boston (2-2-1) 0
Sunday, October 22, 1933 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-4) 0
Boston (3-2-1) 10
Sunday, October 29, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-3-1) 16
Boston (3-3-1) 14
Sunday, November 5, 1933 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-1) 0
Boston (4-3-1) 10
Sunday, November 12, 1933 FINAL
Boston (4-4-1) 0
NY Giants (6-3) 7
Sunday, November 19, 1933 FINAL
Green Bay (4-5-1) 7
Boston (5-4-1) 20
Sunday, November 26, 1933 FINAL
Boston (5-5-1) 0
Brooklyn (5-2-1) 14
Sunday, December 3, 1933 FINAL
Boston (5-5-2) 0
Chi. Cardinals (1-9-1) 0

RELATED PAGES
1933 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores