1960 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1960 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1960 FINAL
Washington (0-1) 0
Baltimore (1-0) 20
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
Chicago (1-1) 7
Baltimore (2-0) 42
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (2-1) 21
Green Bay (2-1) 35
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-4) 17
Baltimore (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (3-2) 17
Detroit (1-3) 30
Sunday, October 30, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (4-2) 45
Dallas (0-6) 7
Sunday, November 6, 1960 FINAL
Green Bay (4-2) 24
Baltimore (5-2) 38
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (6-2) 24
Chicago (3-3-1) 20
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4) 30
Baltimore (6-3) 22
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Detroit (5-5) 20
Baltimore (6-4) 15
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (6-5) 3
Los Angeles (4-6-1) 10
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Baltimore (6-6) 10
San Francisco (7-5) 34

RELATED PAGES
1960 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 Baltimore Colts
Roster, Stats, Draft