1957 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1957 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 14
Baltimore (1-0) 34
Saturday, October 5, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-2) 10
Baltimore (2-0) 21
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (3-0) 45
Green Bay (1-2) 17
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (3-1) 27
Detroit (3-1) 31
Pass
(BAL), --, INT, TD
(DET), --, INT, TD
Rush
(BAL), -
(DET), -
Rec
L. Moore (BAL), 6-100, 2 TD
H. Cassady (DET), 6-113, 2 TD
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3) 24
Baltimore (3-2) 21
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-2) 19
Baltimore (3-3) 13
Pass
(PIT), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(PIT), -
(BAL), -
Rec
R. Mathews (PIT), 6-165, 2 TD
(BAL), -
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (4-3) 21
Washington (2-5) 17
Pass
(BAL), --, INT, TD
(WAS), --, INT, TD
Rush
(BAL), -
(WAS), -
Rec
R. Berry (BAL), 12-224, 2 TD
(WAS), -
Sunday, November 17, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (5-3) 29
Chi. Bears (3-5) 14
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4) 21
Baltimore (6-3) 27
Pass
Y. Tittle (SF), 32-24-295, 2 INT, 1 TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(SF), -
L. Moore (BAL), 12-91, 1 TD
Rec
(SF), -
(BAL), -
Sunday, December 1, 1957 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-6) 14
Baltimore (7-3) 31
Pass
(LA), --, INT, TD
J. Unitas (BAL), 30-18-271, 0 INT, 3 TD
Rush
(LA), -
(BAL), -
Rec
(LA), -
L. Moore (BAL), 5-99, 2 TD
Sunday, December 8, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (7-4) 13
San Francisco (7-4) 17
Pass
J. Unitas (BAL), 37-23-296, 0 INT, 1 TD
Y. Tittle (SF), 34-21-253, 0 INT, 0 TD
Rush
(BAL), -
(SF), -
Rec
L. Moore (BAL), 6-180, 1 TD
H. McElhenny (SF), 8-165, 1 TD
Sunday, December 15, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (7-5) 21
Los Angeles (6-6) 37
Pass
(BAL), --, INT, TD
N. Van Brocklin (LA), 33-19-328, 0 INT, 4 TD
Rush
(BAL), -
(LA), -
Rec
R. Berry (BAL), 7-146
E. Hirsch (LA), 5-75, 2 TD

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 Baltimore Colts
Stats