1955 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1955 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 17
Baltimore (1-0) 23
Saturday, October 1, 1955 FINAL
Detroit (0-2) 13
Baltimore (2-0) 28
Saturday, October 8, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (3-0) 24
Green Bay (2-1) 20
Sunday, October 16, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (3-1) 10
Chi. Bears (1-3) 38
Sunday, October 23, 1955 FINAL
Washington (3-2) 14
Baltimore (3-2) 13
Saturday, October 29, 1955 FINAL
Green Bay (3-3) 10
Baltimore (4-2) 14
Saturday, November 5, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (4-3) 14
Detroit (1-6) 24
Sunday, November 13, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (4-4) 7
NY Giants (3-5) 17
Sunday, November 20, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3-1) 17
Baltimore (4-4-1) 17
Sunday, November 27, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-7) 14
Baltimore (5-4-1) 26
Sunday, December 4, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (5-5-1) 14
Los Angeles (7-3-1) 20
Sunday, December 11, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (5-6-1) 24
San Francisco (4-8) 35

RELATED PAGES
1955 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1955 Baltimore Colts
Stats