1950 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1950 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1950 FINAL
Washington (1-0) 38
Baltimore (0-1) 14
Pass
(WAS), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(WAS), -
(BAL), -
Rec
H. Taylor (WAS), 5-150, 3 TD
(BAL), -
Sunday, September 24, 1950 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 31
Baltimore (0-2) 0
Pass
(CLE), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
K. Carpenter (CLE), 3-100, 1 TD
(BAL), -
Rec
D. Lavelli (CLE), 5-115, 1 TD
(BAL), -
Monday, October 2, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (0-3) 13
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 55
Pass
Y. Tittle (BAL), 18-9-91, 0 INT, 0 TD
J. Hardy (CHIC), 30-13-281, 2 INT, 6 TD
Rush
(BAL), -
C. Trippi (CHIC), 16-80, 2 TD
Rec
(BAL), -
B. Shaw (CHIC), 8-165, 5 TD
Sunday, October 15, 1950 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-1) 24
Baltimore (0-4) 14
Pass
(PHI), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
T. Ledbetter (PHI), 23-107, 1 TD
(BAL), -
Rec
J. Ferrante (PHI), 6-103
(BAL), -
Sunday, October 22, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (0-5) 27
Los Angeles (4-2) 70
Sunday, October 29, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (0-6) 14
San Francisco (2-5) 17
Pass
(BAL), --, INT, TD
(SF), --, INT, TD
Rush
(BAL), -
J. Perry (SF), 16-142
Rec
H. Crisler (BAL), 7-146, 1 TD
(SF), -
Sunday, November 5, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-5) 21
Baltimore (1-6) 41
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
J. Spavital (BAL), 15-176, 2 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(BAL), -
Sunday, November 12, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (1-7) 7
Pittsburgh (4-5) 17
Sunday, November 19, 1950 FINAL
NY Giants (7-2) 55
Baltimore (1-8) 20
Sunday, November 26, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (1-9) 28
Washington (2-8) 38
Sunday, December 3, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (6-5) 45
Baltimore (1-10) 21
Pass
B. Layne (DET), 27-16-341, 0 INT, 3 TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(DET), -
(BAL), -
Rec
C. Box (DET), 12-302, 4 TD
(BAL), -
Sunday, December 10, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (1-11) 14
NY Yanks (7-5) 51
Pass
(BAL), --, INT, TD
(NYY), --, INT, TD
Rush
(BAL), -
(NYY), -
Rec
P. Salata (BAL), 10-155
(NYY), -

RELATED PAGES
1950 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1950 Baltimore Colts
Stats