1968 Atlanta Falcons Schedule & Results

1968 Atlanta Falcons schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 14, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (0-1) 7
Minnesota (1-0) 47
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (2-0) 28
Atlanta (0-2) 20
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (0-3) 13
San Francisco (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2) 38
Atlanta (0-4) 7
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
NY Giants (4-1) 21
Atlanta (1-4) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (1-5) 14
Los Angeles (6-0) 27
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (1-6) 7
Cleveland (4-3) 30
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6) 41
Atlanta (1-7) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-1) 17
Atlanta (1-8) 10
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (2-8) 16
Chicago (5-5) 13
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (2-9) 12
St. Louis (6-4-1) 17
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (2-10) 0
Baltimore (11-1) 44
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Detroit (4-7-2) 24
Atlanta (2-11) 7
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (7-6-1) 14
Atlanta (2-12) 12

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Atlanta Falcons
Roster, Stats, Draft