1967 Atlanta Falcons Schedule & Results

1967 Atlanta Falcons schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (0-1) 31
Baltimore (1-0) 38
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (0-2) 7
San Francisco (2-0) 38
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (0-3) 0
Green Bay (2-0-1) 23
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-1) 38
Atlanta (0-4) 7
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Washington (2-2-1) 20
Atlanta (0-4-1) 20
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (0-5-1) 3
Detroit (2-3-1) 24
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (1-5-1) 20
Atlanta (1-5-1) 21
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (1-6-1) 7
Dallas (6-2) 37
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Baltimore (7-0-2) 49
Atlanta (1-7-1) 7
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-1-2) 31
Atlanta (1-8-1) 3
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (1-9-1) 24
New Orleans (2-9) 27
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (1-10-1) 3
Los Angeles (9-1-2) 20
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
San Francisco (6-7) 34
Atlanta (1-11-1) 28
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Chicago (7-6-1) 23
Atlanta (1-12-1) 14

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Atlanta Falcons
Roster, Stats, Draft