Arizona Cardinals Active Rushing Leaders

Ranked by Rushing Average

The following are the Arizona Cardinals active rushing leaders ranked by rushing average. Included are player stats for the Arizona Cardinals (NFL) from 1994-2020, the Phoenix Cardinals (NFL) from 1988-1993, the St. Louis Cardinals (NFL) from 1960-1987, the Chicago Cardinals (NFL) from 1945-1959, the Chicago Cardinals (NFL) from 1922-1943 and the Chicago Cardinals (APFA) from 1920-1921. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. David Johnson is the Arizona Cardinals active leader in rushing average with 4.01.

Leaders based on 750 rushing attempts

Player Gms Att Yds Avg Lg TD
1. D. Johnson 62 781 3,128 4.0 58t 33