Arizona Cardinals Active Scoring Leaders

Ranked by Extra Points Made

The following are the Arizona Cardinals active scoring leaders ranked by extra points made. Included are player stats for the Arizona Cardinals (NFL) from 1994-2020, the Phoenix Cardinals (NFL) from 1988-1993, the St. Louis Cardinals (NFL) from 1960-1987, the Chicago Cardinals (NFL) from 1945-1959, the Chicago Cardinals (NFL) from 1922-1943 and the Chicago Cardinals (APFA) from 1920-1921. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Zane Gonzalez is the Arizona Cardinals active leader in extra points made with 39.

      Field Goals Extra Points
Player Gms FGM FGA FG Pct XPM XPA XP Pct
2. Z. Gonzalez 21 38 44 86.4 39 41 95.1