Toronto Argonauts Schedule & Results

2020 Toronto Argonauts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, June 12, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: OTT 9 @ TOR 39 (10/26/2019)
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00 PM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 18 @ HAM 21 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Calgary (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 23 @ TOR 16 (9/20/2019)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 41 @ TOR 16 (9/28/2019)
Friday, July 17, 2020 9:30 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 41 @ TOR 26 (8/16/2019)
Touchdown Atlantic
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 41 @ TOR 16 (9/28/2019)
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:00 PM
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 27 @ TOR 28 (8/1/2019)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Calgary (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 23 @ TOR 16 (9/20/2019)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:00 PM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 18 @ HAM 21 (11/2/2019)
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)
Monday, September 7, 2020 1:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Hamilton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 18 @ HAM 21 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
British Columbia (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 8 @ BC 55 (10/5/2019)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:00 PM
Ottawa (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: OTT 9 @ TOR 39 (10/26/2019)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: OTT 9 @ TOR 39 (10/26/2019)
Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 8 @ BC 55 (10/5/2019)
Monday, October 12, 2020 1:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)
Saturday, October 17, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 27 @ TOR 28 (8/1/2019)
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 41 @ TOR 26 (8/16/2019)

Preseason

Thursday, May 28, 2020 11:00 AM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 18 @ HAM 21 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)