Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule & Results

2020 Saskatchewan Roughriders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Calgary (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 28 @ CGY 30 (10/11/2019)
Friday, June 5, 2020 9:30 PM
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 20 @ SSK 13 (11/17/2019)

Regular Season

Friday, June 19, 2020 9:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 25 @ SSK 27 (9/14/2019)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Hamilton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: HAM 19 @ SSK 24 (8/1/2019)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:30 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 27 @ BC 19 (10/18/2019)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 41 @ TOR 16 (9/28/2019)
Touchdown Atlantic
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 41 @ TOR 16 (9/28/2019)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:00 PM
Ottawa (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: OTT 18 @ SSK 40 (8/24/2019)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 27 @ BC 19 (10/18/2019)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 25 @ SSK 27 (9/14/2019)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00 PM
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 20 @ SSK 13 (11/17/2019)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 20 @ SSK 13 (11/17/2019)
Friday, September 18, 2020 10:00 PM
Calgary (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 28 @ CGY 30 (10/11/2019)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
British Columbia (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 27 @ BC 19 (10/18/2019)
Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, October 10, 2020 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: OTT 18 @ SSK 40 (8/24/2019)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00 PM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: HAM 19 @ SSK 24 (8/1/2019)
Friday, October 30, 2020 9:30 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Calgary (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SSK 28 @ CGY 30 (10/11/2019)