Montreal Alouettes Schedule & Results

2020 Montreal Alouettes schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, June 12, 2020 10:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Calgary (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 17 @ MTL 21 (10/5/2019)
Friday, June 19, 2020 9:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 25 @ SSK 27 (9/14/2019)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 7:00 PM
Ottawa (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 42 @ OTT 32 (11/1/2019)
Thursday, July 9, 2020 8:30 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 24 @ WPG 35 (10/12/2019)
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:00 PM
Calgary (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 17 @ MTL 21 (10/5/2019)
Thursday, July 23, 2020 10:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
British Columbia (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 23 @ BC 25 (9/28/2019)
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:00 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 23 @ BC 25 (9/28/2019)
Friday, August 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Hamilton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: HAM 38 @ MTL 26 (10/26/2019)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 25 @ SSK 27 (9/14/2019)
Friday, August 21, 2020 7:00 PM
Ottawa (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 42 @ OTT 32 (11/1/2019)
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)
Friday, September 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 42 @ OTT 32 (11/1/2019)
Friday, September 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 37 @ MTL 29 (11/10/2019)
Friday, September 25, 2020 7:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Hamilton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: HAM 38 @ MTL 26 (10/26/2019)
Saturday, October 3, 2020 4:00 PM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: HAM 38 @ MTL 26 (10/26/2019)
Monday, October 12, 2020 1:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 37 @ MTL 29 (11/10/2019)
Saturday, October 31, 2020 4:00 PM
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 24 @ WPG 35 (10/12/2019)

Preseason

Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MTL 42 @ OTT 32 (11/1/2019)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:00 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: TOR 24 @ MTL 27 (10/18/2019)