Edmonton Eskimos Schedule & Results

2020 Edmonton Eskimos schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 34 @ EDM 28 (8/23/2019)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:00 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: BC 6 @ EDM 19 (10/12/2019)

Regular Season

Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 PM
British Columbia (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: BC 6 @ EDM 19 (10/12/2019)
Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:00 PM
Ottawa (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 21 @ OTT 16 (9/28/2019)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
British Columbia (0-0) --
Last Meeting: BC 6 @ EDM 19 (10/12/2019)
Friday, July 3, 2020 9:00 PM
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 34 @ EDM 28 (8/23/2019)
Friday, July 17, 2020 9:30 PM
Toronto (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 41 @ TOR 26 (8/16/2019)
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Ottawa (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 21 @ OTT 16 (9/28/2019)
Friday, July 31, 2020 9:30 PM
Hamilton (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 16 @ HAM 36 (11/17/2019)
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:30 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 34 @ EDM 28 (8/23/2019)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:30 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Calgary (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 33 @ EDM 17 (9/7/2019)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00 PM
Calgary (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CGY 33 @ EDM 17 (9/7/2019)
Friday, September 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Montreal (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 37 @ MTL 29 (11/10/2019)
Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 13 @ SSK 23 (11/2/2019)
Friday, October 9, 2020 8:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Winnipeg (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WPG 34 @ EDM 28 (8/23/2019)
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Hamilton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 16 @ HAM 36 (11/17/2019)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 4:00 PM
Montreal (0-0) --
Edmonton (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 37 @ MTL 29 (11/10/2019)
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1:00 PM
Edmonton (0-0) --
Toronto (0-0) --
Last Meeting: EDM 41 @ TOR 26 (8/16/2019)