1967 San Diego Chargers Schedule & Results

1967 San Diego Chargers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 9, 1967 FINAL
Boston (0-2) 14
San Diego (1-0) 28
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Houston (1-2) 3
San Diego (2-0) 13
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (3-0) 37
Buffalo (1-3) 17
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
Boston (1-3-1) 31
San Diego (3-0-1) 31
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Kansas City (3-2) 31
San Diego (4-0-1) 45
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (5-0-1) 38
Denver (1-6) 21
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (5-1-1) 10
Oakland (6-1) 51
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Miami (1-7) 0
San Diego (6-1-1) 24
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (7-1-1) 17
Kansas City (6-4) 16
Thursday, November 23, 1967 FINAL
Denver (2-10) 20
San Diego (8-1-1) 24
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Oakland (10-1) 41
San Diego (8-2-1) 21
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (8-3-1) 24
Miami (3-9) 41
Saturday, December 16, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (8-4-1) 17
Houston (8-4-1) 24
Sunday, December 24, 1967 FINAL
NY Jets (8-5-1) 42
San Diego (8-5-1) 31

RELATED PAGES
1967 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 San Diego Chargers
Roster, Stats, Draft