1969 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1969 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1969 AFL Divisional Playoff Game
Sunday, December 21, 1969 FINAL
Houston (6-6-2) 7
Oakland (12-1-1) 56
1969 AFL Championship Game
Sunday, January 4, 1970 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 17
Oakland (12-1-1) 7

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1969 FINAL
Houston (0-1) 17
Oakland (1-0) 21
Saturday, September 20, 1969 FINAL
Miami (0-2) 17
Oakland (2-0) 20
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (3-0) 38
Boston (0-3) 23
Saturday, October 4, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (3-0-1) 20
Miami (0-3-1) 20
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (4-0-1) 24
Denver (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (2-4) 21
Oakland (5-0-1) 50
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (6-0-1) 24
San Diego (4-3) 12
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (6-1-1) 17
Cincinnati (4-4) 31
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
Denver (4-5) 10
Oakland (7-1-1) 41
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
San Diego (4-6) 16
Oakland (8-1-1) 21
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (9-1-1) 27
Kansas City (9-2) 24
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (10-1-1) 27
NY Jets (8-4) 14
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-8-1) 17
Oakland (11-1-1) 37
Saturday, December 13, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 6
Oakland (12-1-1) 10

RELATED PAGES
1969 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft