1969 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1969 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1969 AFL Divisional Playoff Game
Sunday, December 21, 1969 FINAL
Houston (6-6-2) 7
Oakland (12-1-1) 56
Pass
D. Lamonica, 17-13-276, 1 INT, 6 TD
Rush
H. Dixon, 13-48
Rec
C. Smith, 4-103, 1 TD
1969 AFL Championship Game
Sunday, January 4, 1970 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 17
Oakland (12-1-1) 7
Pass
D. Lamonica, 39-15-167, 3 INT, 0 TD
Rush
H. Dixon, 12-36
Rec
C. Smith, 8-86

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1969 FINAL
Houston (0-1) 17
Oakland (1-0) 21
Pass
D. Lamonica, 31-10-148, 3 INT, 1 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 18-80, 2 TD
Rec
W. Wells, 3-82, 1 TD
Saturday, September 20, 1969 FINAL
Miami (0-2) 17
Oakland (2-0) 20
Pass
D. Lamonica, 42-23-270, 3 INT, 1 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 18-67
Rec
F. Biletnikoff, 9-132, 1 TD
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (3-0) 38
Boston (0-3) 23
Pass
D. Lamonica, 23-13-226, 1 INT, 4 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 15-78
Rec
H. Dixon, 4-55, 1 TD
Saturday, October 4, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (3-0-1) 20
Miami (0-3-1) 20
Pass
D. Lamonica, 43-19-215, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 11-50
Rec
F. Biletnikoff, 9-119, 1 TD
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (4-0-1) 24
Denver (2-3) 14
Pass
D. Lamonica, 37-19-253, 0 INT, 3 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 17-42
Rec
F. Biletnikoff, 7-92, 1 TD
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (2-4) 21
Oakland (5-0-1) 50
Pass
D. Lamonica, 36-21-313, 1 INT, 6 TD
Rush
Rec
W. Wells, 5-101, 1 TD
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (6-0-1) 24
San Diego (4-3) 12
Pass
D. Lamonica, 26-19-237, 3 INT, 3 TD
Rush
P. Banaszak, 25-123
Rec
W. Wells, 4-64, 1 TD
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (6-1-1) 17
Cincinnati (4-4) 31
Pass
D. Lamonica, 44-21-275, 5 INT, 2 TD
Rush
P. Banaszak, 12-66
Rec
W. Wells, 5-136, 1 TD
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
Denver (4-5) 10
Oakland (7-1-1) 41
Pass
D. Lamonica, 21-11-268, 0 INT, 3 TD
Rush
Rec
C. Smith, 4-45, 1 TD
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
San Diego (4-6) 16
Oakland (8-1-1) 21
Pass
D. Lamonica, 29-15-235, 3 INT, 2 TD
Rush
H. Dixon, 14-64
Rec
H. Dixon, 8-49
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (9-1-1) 27
Kansas City (9-2) 24
Pass
D. Lamonica, 24-9-142, 0 INT, 1 TD
Rush
H. Dixon, 16-82
Rec
W. Wells, 3-59, 1 TD
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (10-1-1) 27
NY Jets (8-4) 14
Pass
D. Lamonica, 28-19-333, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
C. Smith, 23-64
Rec
W. Wells, 5-152, 2 TD
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-8-1) 17
Oakland (11-1-1) 37
Pass
D. Lamonica, 22-11-199, 2 INT, 3 TD
Rush
P. Banaszak, 15-81
Rec
W. Wells, 4-102, 3 TD
Saturday, December 13, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 6
Oakland (12-1-1) 10
Pass
D. Lamonica, 20-11-188, 2 INT, 1 TD
Rush
Rec

RELATED PAGES
1969 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft