1964 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1964 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Boston (1-0) 17
Oakland (0-1) 14
Saturday, September 19, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-2) 28
Houston (1-1) 42
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (1-1) 21
Oakland (0-3) 9
Saturday, October 3, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-4) 20
Buffalo (4-0) 23
Saturday, October 10, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-5) 13
NY Jets (2-1-1) 35
Friday, October 16, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-5-1) 43
Boston (4-1-1) 43
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-6) 7
Oakland (1-5-1) 40
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (1-6-1) 17
San Diego (5-2-1) 31
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (1-7-1) 7
Kansas City (4-4) 42
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-8) 10
Oakland (2-7-1) 20
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (4-5-1) 26
Oakland (3-7-1) 35
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (3-7-2) 20
Denver (2-9-1) 20
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (10-2) 13
Oakland (4-7-2) 16
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (8-5-1) 20
Oakland (5-7-2) 21

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft