1964 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1964 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Boston (1-0) 17
Oakland (0-1) 14
Pass
T. Flores, 32-16-209, 0 INT, 1 TD
Rush
G. Shaw, 6-26, 1 TD
Rec
A. Powell, 7-135, 1 TD
Saturday, September 19, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-2) 28
Houston (1-1) 42
Pass
C. Davidson, 22-11-176, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
Rec
A. Powell, 5-115
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (1-1) 21
Oakland (0-3) 9
Pass
C. Davidson, 19-9-135, 1 INT, 0 TD
Rush
B. Cannon, 10-43
Rec
Saturday, October 3, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-4) 20
Buffalo (4-0) 23
Pass
C. Davidson, 24-14-175, 2 INT, 1 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 14-58
Rec
A. Powell, 6-98
Saturday, October 10, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-5) 13
NY Jets (2-1-1) 35
Pass
C. Davidson, 33-15-282, 2 INT, 1 TD
Rush
B. Cannon, 5-14, 1 TD
Rec
A. Powell, 6-141
Friday, October 16, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-5-1) 43
Boston (4-1-1) 43
Pass
C. Davidson, 34-16-337, 1 INT, 4 TD
Rush
B. Cannon, 13-90, 1 TD
Rec
A. Powell, 7-121, 2 TD
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-6-1) 7
Oakland (1-5) 40
Pass
C. Davidson, 36-23-427, 1 INT, 5 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 19-167
Rec
A. Powell, 9-152, 2 TD
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (1-6-2) 17
San Diego (5-2) 31
Pass
C. Davidson, 45-19-317, 6 INT, 2 TD
Rush
Rec
A. Powell, 6-89, 1 TD
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (1-7-1) 7
Kansas City (4-4) 42
Pass
C. Davidson, 32-15-133, 1 INT, 1 TD
Rush
Rec
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-8-1) 10
Oakland (2-7) 20
Pass
C. Davidson, 30-9-109, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 16-104
Rec
A. Powell, 4-76, 2 TD
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (4-5-1) 26
Oakland (3-7-1) 35
Pass
C. Davidson, 35-20-358, 3 INT, 3 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 16-42
Rec
A. Powell, 6-94
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (3-7-2) 20
Denver (2-9-1) 20
Pass
T. Flores, 27-14-270, 3 INT, 1 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 16-94, 1 TD
Rec
A. Powell, 5-143, 1 TD
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (10-2-2) 13
Oakland (4-7) 16
Pass
T. Flores, 32-16-244, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 13-56
Rec
A. Powell, 9-106, 1 TD
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (8-5-3) 20
Oakland (5-7) 21
Pass
T. Flores, 39-21-242, 3 INT, 3 TD
Rush
C. Daniels, 16-144
Rec

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft