1960 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1960 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1960 FINAL
Houston (1-0) 37
Oakland (0-1) 22
Friday, September 16, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (1-1) 34
Oakland (0-2) 16
Sunday, September 25, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (1-2) 14
Houston (2-1) 13
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (1-3) 14
Denver (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (2-3) 20
Dallas (2-3) 19
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
Boston (2-3) 14
Oakland (3-3) 27
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (3-4) 9
Buffalo (2-4) 38
Friday, October 28, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (4-4) 28
NY Jets (4-4) 27
Friday, November 4, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (4-5) 28
Boston (3-5) 34
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (3-6) 7
Oakland (5-5) 20
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (5-6) 28
Los Angeles (7-4) 52
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-4) 41
Oakland (5-7) 17
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (7-6) 31
Oakland (5-8) 28
Saturday, December 17, 1960 FINAL
Denver (4-9-1) 10
Oakland (6-8) 48

RELATED PAGES
1960 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft