1960 New York Titans Schedule & Results

1960 New York Titans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (0-1) 3
NY Jets (1-0) 27
Saturday, September 17, 1960 FINAL
Boston (1-1) 28
NY Jets (1-1) 24
Friday, September 23, 1960 FINAL
Denver (2-1) 24
NY Jets (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (3-1) 37
Dallas (2-2) 35
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (3-2) 21
Houston (3-1) 27
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (4-2) 17
Buffalo (1-4) 13
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Houston (5-1) 42
NY Jets (4-3) 28
Friday, October 28, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (4-4) 28
NY Jets (4-4) 27
Friday, November 4, 1960 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 21
NY Jets (4-5) 7
Friday, November 11, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (4-6) 21
Boston (4-5) 38
Thursday, November 24, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (5-6) 35
NY Jets (5-6) 41
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (6-6) 30
Denver (4-7-1) 27
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (7-6) 31
Oakland (5-8) 28
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (7-7) 43
Los Angeles (10-4) 50

RELATED PAGES
1960 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 New York Titans
Roster, Stats, Draft