1964 New York Jets Schedule & Results

1964 New York Jets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 12, 1964 FINAL
Denver (0-1) 6
NY Jets (1-0) 30
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (1-1) 10
Boston (3-0) 26
Saturday, October 3, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (1-2-1) 17
NY Jets (1-1-1) 17
Saturday, October 10, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-5) 13
NY Jets (2-1-1) 35
Saturday, October 17, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-4) 21
NY Jets (3-1-1) 24
Saturday, October 24, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (3-2-1) 24
Buffalo (7-0) 34
Saturday, October 31, 1964 FINAL
Boston (5-2-1) 14
NY Jets (4-2-1) 35
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (9-0) 20
NY Jets (4-3-1) 7
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (4-4-1) 16
Denver (2-8) 20
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (4-5-1) 26
Oakland (3-7-1) 35
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (5-6) 14
NY Jets (5-5-1) 27
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (5-6-1) 3
San Diego (8-3-1) 38
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (5-7-1) 17
Houston (3-10) 33
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (5-8-1) 7
Kansas City (7-7) 24

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 New York Jets
Roster, Stats, Draft