1963 New York Jets Schedule & Results

1963 New York Jets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (0-1) 14
Boston (1-0) 38
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
Houston (1-2) 17
NY Jets (1-1) 24
Saturday, September 28, 1963 FINAL
Oakland (2-2) 7
NY Jets (2-1) 10
Saturday, October 5, 1963 FINAL
Boston (2-3) 24
NY Jets (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (3-2) 20
San Diego (4-1) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (3-3) 26
Oakland (3-4) 49
Saturday, October 26, 1963 FINAL
Denver (2-4-1) 35
NY Jets (3-3-1) 35
Saturday, November 2, 1963 FINAL
San Diego (6-2) 53
NY Jets (3-4-1) 7
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (3-5-1) 27
Houston (6-4) 31
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (4-5-1) 14
Denver (2-7-1) 9
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Kansas City (2-7-2) 0
NY Jets (5-5-1) 17
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (5-6-1) 14
Buffalo (6-6-1) 45
Saturday, December 14, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (7-6-1) 19
NY Jets (5-7-1) 10
Sunday, December 22, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (5-8-1) 0
Kansas City (5-7-2) 48

RELATED PAGES
1963 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 New York Jets
Roster, Stats, Draft